Peaine Township's appointee to the Commission - Sandra Birdsall
St. James Township's appointee to the Commission - Marie Boyle
Peaine Township Planning Commission's appointee - Bill Markey
St. James Township Planning Commission's appointee - Linda McDonough
Beaver Island Association's appointee - Craig Schrotenboer
Beaver Island Chamber of Commerce appointee - vacant
Beaver Island Community Schools appointee - Rob Groesbeck
Beaver Island Contractors and Realtors Group appointee - vacant
Beaver Island Wildlife Club appointee - Jeff Powers
Michigan Department of Natural Resources appointee - Jennifer Kleitch
Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa Indians

Peaine Township Trails Committee appointee - Vacant

At-large members (appointed by the township boards)
Pam Grassmick
Seamus Norgaard
Eric Myers
Cindy Ricksgers

Chairperson, Marie Boyle
Vice-Chair, Jeff Powers
Secretary, Pam Grassmick